Angeles Crest 100 Endurance Run

Solo Finishers

AC100 is a tough course to run. Running it without a crew or pacer is a whole other level. Congratulations on those amazing solo runners! Colored race year indicates the year(s) in which that runner has run solo.

John Vanderpot(2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, and 2018)
Richard Carney(2016, 2017, and 2018)
Andi Ramer(2014, 2015, 2016, and 2017)
Joel Stanton(2016, 2017, and 2018)
Vineer Bhansali(2017, and 2018)
Branden Bollweg(2016, and 2017)
Craig Bronstein(2015, 2017, and 2018)
Dagoberto Calderon(2016, and 2018)
Andrew Ewing(2016, and 2017)
John Finn(2015, and 2016)
Chihping Fu(2010, 2013, 2016, and 2017)
Peter Hulbert(2015, and 2017)
Chris Jones(2014, 2015, 2016, and 2017)
Ken Lewis(2016, and 2018)
Stacie Riddle(2017, and 2018)
Ray Sanchez(2008, 2016, and 2017)
Edward Wang(2016, and 2017)
Eric Aldrich(2018)
Tatsuro Aoyama(2017)
Marcelo Arias Massa(2018)
Ben Atkins(2016)
Benjamin Atkins(2018)
Brandon Barker(2016)
Gil Blank(2010, 2012, 2013, 2015, and 2017)
Andre Blumberg(2015)
Robert Bondurant(2018)
Chris Breitschwerdt(2013, and 2018)
Edward Brown(2017)
Patty Bryant(2018)
Angela Capece(2017)
Reuben Cheang(2016)
Guy Cheney(2014, and 2017)
yang Cheng(2018)
Soon-Chul Choi(2016)
Timothy Christoni(2015, 2016, and 2017)
Mark Cliggett(2016)
Christopher Concannon(2016)
Johnathon Craig(2016)
Sean Dasey(2018)
Morris De La Roca(2018)
Manuel Delgado(2017)
Sean Dempsey(2018)
Ryan Dempsey(2016)
Marie Donovan(2016)
Randy Duncan(2017)
Sarah Earl(2018)
Jeanne Eby(2014, and 2016)
Daigo Echizenya(2017)
Michael Fang(2017)
Will Fisher(2014, and 2017)
Gregory Frye(2016)
Leo Fung(2016)
Bibo Gao(2018)
David Green(2016)
Tim Hackett(2017)
Tyson Hamilton(2018)
Parker Harris(2018)
Matt Hawkins(2018)
Thao Hoang(2017)
Scott Hoberg(2018)
Joshua Holmes(2017)
Ken Hughes(2010, 2015, and 2016)
Tristan Jones(2018)
Iain Jones(2018)
Donnie Kemp(2018)
Andrew Kleinke(2018)
Keith Knipling(2017)
Satoshi Kobayashi(2017)
Deby Kumasaka(2017)
Andy Kumeda(2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, and 2018)
Steven LaBranche(2016)
Graham Lambert(2015)
Tim Larsen(2017)
Peter Lawson(2017)
Dominick Layfield(2016)
SEAN LEE(2018)
Seung Yun Lee(2018)
Tony Lee(2018)
Max Leonov(2018)
Ted Liston(2015, and 2017)
Zheng Liu(2016)
Joel Livesey(2015, and 2017)
Vincent Lopez(2018)
Sean Maher(2016)
Grant Maughan(2018)
Brett Maune(2018)
Emmanuel Maximo(2017)
Jay McCabe(2018)
Eric Miersma(2013, and 2016)
Nathaniel Moore(2018)
Matthew Morales(2018)
Jessica Mullen(2018)
Morgan Murphy(2017)
Mark Nassi(2016)
Tetsuro Ogata(2011, and 2017)
Shannon Ono(2016)
Deysi Osegueda(2015, and 2018)
Yoshio Otaki(2018)
Jorge Pacheco(2000, 2001, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2010, 2012, 2014, 2015, 2016, and 2017)
Michele Pauley(2016)
Larry Pearson(2018)
Steven Peterson(2016)
Joseph Pope(2017)
Mauricio Puerto(2011, and 2015)
Gang Qin(2018)
Georganna Quarles(2015)
Rachel Ragona(2017)
Nick Rai(2017)
Jaime Reyes(2018)
Carson Rickey(2016)
Matthew robison(2018)
Steve Rodriguez(2018)
Cesar salas(2018)
David Santiago(2016)
Darrell Schulz(2017)
Ian Seabury(2016)
Jonathan Shark(2017)
Benjamin Shragal(2018)
Matthew Smith(2016)
Franco Soriano(2015)
Julieann Storm(2017)
David Sundius(2016)
John Taylor(2012, and 2016)
mark tiedens(2018)
Brian Tomita(2013, 2014, and 2016)
Diana Treister(2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2015, and 2017)
Todor Trenkov(2018)
Jimmy Tsai(2018)
Geoffrey Tweed(2018)
George Velasco(2000, 2007, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, and 2017)
Wally Wallace(2015)
Michelle West(2016)
Robert Whited(2012, 2014, and 2016)
Bryce Williams(2012, and 2017)
Brett Winslow(2016)
Yejun Xu(2018)

Our Sponsors

Carbo Pro

T8 - Running gear designed by Ultrarunners.

Wrightwood, Ca. Mountain Hardware

VFE - Vision For Enrichment


Ultra Running Magazine

Clif Bar

WS100 2018 Qualifying Race

SoCal UltraSeries

Mountain High

Ronald Reagan