2015 Race Information
Videos, Photos and Articles
2014 Race Info
2013 Race Info
2012 Race Info
2011 Race Info
2010 Race Info
General Information

Race Results

Select Year: 198619871988198919901991199219931994199519961997199819992000200120032004200520062007200820102011201220132014
No Race in 2002 and 2009 due to fires

Race results where place = 78

YearPositionNameAgeLocationFinish TimeSex
199078Glen Zirbel0--, --32.18.44M
199178Lee Schmidt0--, --32.19.43M
199478Bert Meyer0--, --32.29.53M
199578Marie Boyd0--, --31.48.08M
199678Hiromi Hatta0--, --31.13.17M
199778Damon Collier0--, --31.30.12M
199878Barry Shaka0--, --32.27.49M
199978Matt Palocsay0--, --31.54.34M
200078Victoria DeVita (F)47Newhall, CA31:16.0F
200678Mike Stephens48Simi Valley, CA32:36.4M
200778Ben Gaetos50Los Angeles, CA32:10:10M
200878Grant Swanson56Carmel, CA31:45.1M
201478Larry Rich53Monrovia, CA31:49:14M