AC100 main page
Running man
AC100 Race Information
2014 Race Info
LIVE Race Data
Runner List
Dear Runner Letter(.pdf)
2014 Racebook
2013 Race Information
Official AC100 Video
RESULTS Finish Time(pdf)
RESULTS Bib Order(pdf)
RESULTS Finish Order(pdf)
Run Article(pdf)
Dear Runner 2013(pdf)
Flow Diagram
Job Hazards Document
Volunteer ID TAG
Wrightwood Chamber of Commerce
2013 Racebook(8Mb)(pdf)
All Race Results
1986-2013 Results
2012 Race Results
Run Article (PDF)
Final Results (2012)
Splits(Preliminary) (PDF)
Splits(Prelim-Bib Order) (PDF)
Runners Report Card (PDF)
Inspiration Point (Photos)
Three Points Checkpoint Volunteers
Race Day Live
Race Diary(pdf)•(txt)
2012 Racebook(pdf)
2011 Race Results
2011 Race Report
2011 Race Article
OC Register Article(pdf)
Official Results(pdf)
TBD-2011 race day splits
Split-Finish Order(pdf)
Split-BIB Order(pdf)
Race Day Pics
2011 Entry List
Race Book 2011(pdf)
Wrightwood Mountaineer
2010 Race Results
Official Results (pdf)
Splits-Finish Order (pdf)
2010 Run Article
Race Book 2010(pdf)
From Inspiration Pt
Finish Line Photos
Sports Talk Kids VIDEO
Cherl Race Report
Lorraine's AC100 Post
Sam and Tom's Pictures
2008 Race Results
2008 Finishers List
2008 Run Article (.doc)
Chantry Flats CP
Inspiration Point Pics
2007 Race Results
Race Results (pdf)
2007 Run Article (.pdf)
small Red BallAC100 Main Page
small Red BallAC100 Discussion Forum
small Red BallF.A.Q.s
small Red BallPast years information
small Red BallIntroduction(.pdf)
small Red BallRules(.pdf)
small Red BallCourse Description(.pdf)
small Red BallDrive Course(.pdf)
small Red BallRace Team(.pdf)
small Red BallTrails(.pdf)
small Red BallRadio Volunteers
small Red BallAbout the Awards
small Red BallAC100 Awards
small Red BallAC100 Course
small Red Ball99' Pictures
small Red BallAngeles Pack Co.
small Red BallAC100 T-shirts
small Red Ball Agenda/Training Run
small Red BallUltra Related Pages


Wrightwood Chamber of Commerce
US Rack and their Woody Rack
a great outdoors product
Race Results

Select Year: 19861987198819891990199119921993199419951996199719981999200020012003200420052006200720082010201120122013
No Race in 2002 and 2009 due to fires

Race results where place = 69

YearPositionNameAgeLocationFinish TimeSex
198969Robert Davidson0--, --31.53.41M
199069Terri Hayes0--, --31.43.07M
199169Russ Gamble0--, --31.49.55M
199269Allan Kaplan0--, --32.41.48M
199469Frank Pitts0--, --32.07.00M
199569Jeff Stevenson0--, --31.04048M
199669Earl Preeper0--, --30.52.44M
199769Bob Ulloa0--, --30.36.26M
199869Gary Wright0--, --32.00.03M
199969Paul Walczak0--, --31.36.39M
200069Mark McKinney32Ridgecrest, CA30:40.2M
200369Kenneth Hubbard56Mechanisville, VA32:45.3M
200669Rob Hacker46Boulder, CO32:01.5M
200769Ernest Stolen58Anchorage, AK31:29:08M
200869Howie Stern38Mammoth Lakes, CA31:10.1M
201169Tin Tse 43Alhambra , CA 32:34.3M
201269Bryce Williams32San Diego, CA32:10.47M
201369Andrew Foote53Los Angeles, CA32:13.37M

Web Pages, database design and hosting by :