2015 Race Information
Videos, Photos and Articles
2014 Race Info
2013 Race Info
2012 Race Info
2011 Race Info
2010 Race Info
General Information

Race Results

Select Year: 198619871988198919901991199219931994199519961997199819992000200120032004200520062007200820102011201220132014
No Race in 2002 and 2009 due to fires

Race results where place = 49

YearPositionNameAgeLocationFinish TimeSex
198849Gary Wright0--, --32.52.46M
198949Glen Williams0--, --29.50.37M
199049Phil Wright0--, --29.54.19M
199149Dave Damas0--, --30.38.41M
199249Frank Pitts0--, --30.32.35M
199349Bruce Purdy0--, --31.28.12M
199449Douglas Spencer0--, --29.43.52M
199549Barbara Elia0--, --29.06.14M
199649George Velasco0--, --29.25.52M
199749Richard Lawrence0--, --29.13.11M
199849Fenton Cross0--, --30.18.59M
199949Darrell Holm0--, --30.16.00M
200049Hal Chiasson57Sierra Madre, CA28:19.0M
200149Howard Cohen43Thousadnd Oaks, CA31:26.5M
200349Garry Curry49Boulder, CO31:25.1M
200449Jason Dorgan38Madison, WI30:44.6M
200549Jeff Brettler44Los Angeles, CA31:56.3M
200649Fenton Cross62Flintridge, CA30:03.1M
200749Joseph Tennison26Los Angeles, CA29:19:17M
200849Brent Speers50Wrightwood, CA29:05.2M
200849Garry Curry54Boulder, CO29:05.2M
201049Warren Muldoon53Whittier, CA31:26.1M
201149Alan Singleton46Van Nuys, CA31:17.5M
201249Garry Curry58Hermosa Beach, CA30:07.21M
201349Catra Corbett48Fremont, CA30:54.33F
201449Sylvere Valentin37Long Beach, CA28:37:44M