2015 Race Information
Videos, Photos and Articles
2014 Race Info
2013 Race Info
2012 Race Info
2011 Race Info
2010 Race Info
General Information

Race Results

Select Year: 198619871988198919901991199219931994199519961997199819992000200120032004200520062007200820102011201220132014
No Race in 2002 and 2009 due to fires

Race results where place = 15

YearPositionNameAgeLocationFinish TimeSex
198615Alfred Solish0--, --27.33.22M
198715Howard McNair0--, --27.45.55M
198815Russell Moore0--, --26.33.13M
198915Wendell Robison0--, --23.30.34M
199015Susan Gimble0--, --23.37.05M
199115George Beech0--, --24.50.02M
199215Jack Slater0--, --23.53.18M
199315Nancy Tinker0--, --26.17.59M
199415Barry Condron0--, --23.44.35M
199515Carlos Banderas0--, --23.06.45M
199615Bernard Coudurier0--, --23.45.47M
199715Sherry Johns0--, --23.18.00M
199815Rob McNair0--, --23.26.11M
199915Vince Pedroia0--, --24.34.09M
200015Caesar Cepada37Monrovia, CA23:39.4M
200115Jay Grobeson40Los Angeles, CA25:57.3M
200315Wally Hesseltine60Lafayette, CA26:23.4M
200415Jeff Arndt51Palmer, AK25:20.4M
200515James Maynard37Whittier, CA26:49.5M
200615Adaberto Mendoza54Los Angeles, CA24:07.5M
200715Brent Teal33Solano Beach, CA23:34:08M
200815Juan Sanchez39St Helena, CA23:16.1M
201015Vanessa Jones (F)48Wrightwood, CA26:35.6F
201115Christopher Norcia43Westminster, CO25:56.2M
201215Peter Cross32La Canada, CA24:41.43M
201315Darla Askew40Bend, OR23:43.51F
201415Billy Yang37Los Angeles, CA24:00:20M